Diary Dates

Thurs 1st August 19 – Affiliated Dressage

Sun 6th October 19  – Unaffiliated Dressage

Thurs 10th October 19 – Affiliated Dressage

Sun 17th November 19  – Unaffiliated Dressage

Thurs 14th November 19 – Affiliated Dressage

Sun 8th December 19  – Unaffiliated Dressage

Thurs 12th December 19 – Affiliated Dressage

Thurs 9th January 20 – Affiliated Dressage

Thurs 6th February 20 – Affiliated Dressage

Sun 9th February 20  – Unaffiliated Dressage

Thurs 5th March 20 – Affiliated Dressage

Sun 8th March 20  – Unaffiliated Dressage

Sun 5th April  – Unaffiliated Dressage

Thurs 16th April 20 – Affiliated Dressage